UK Weatherbrief, W.Yorks N Yonder

Just another WordPress.com site

FEEDBACK 20th May -28th

leave a comment »

FEEDBACK 20th May -28th
20th No showers for us it was mostly dry and sunny by mid day with ave to cool temps.
21st Overcast but dry no breeze with sunshine out late afternoon and evening
22–28th and continuing…..FABULOUS GLORIOUS WEATHER, blue skies with temps rising to highs earlier than I forecast for 28th for many regions of UK……..yes some mists around from 23rd and strong breezy to windy for some areas by 24/25th but generally with none of the cold hail outburst I had forecast, thank goodness.

Well that was easy, and so glad the weather turned out better than I forecast HURRAH!  Hope you managed to enjoy it as much as I did after all those early May forecasts in the press warning of the coldest May for over 100 years…..at least I wasn’t that wrong….!!

Leave a comment